Aspis of Ares now on Worpress!


Due to popular demand, the Aspis of Ares is now being cross-posted to WordPress. I will still be primarily at blogspot (I prefer the formatting there), but look forward to seeing me march the banner of the War Lord across the web. I’ve seen some excitement regarding a blog solely about Ares, so to stifle it? Ares says march, and I do. Looking forward to posting!

One comment on “Aspis of Ares now on Worpress!

  1. Apollodorosh says:

    I’ll be following your every post… creepy isn’t it >:-D

Leave a Reply

