New Toy


This is my new Colt M1911 airsoft pistol. Isn’t she perty? I like the tan color; it reminds me of Afghanistan.Plus, it matches my rifle. Best pistol ever invented if you ask me.Image

3 comments on “New Toy

  1. WynnDark says:

    The plastic on this one seems to warp upward a bit along the barrel, but that might just be the image. How does she handle?

    • pthelms says:

      Must be the photo, because the entire thing is gun metal. It’s quite nice; it’s a gas blowback piece and works just like the 1911s I shot while in the Air Force, minus the double safety on the rear of the weapon.

  2. Apollodorosh says:

    Boys and their toys 😀

Leave a Reply

