A Hymn


 

Kind of eerie and intimidating, huh?

6 comments on “A Hymn

  1. Apollodorosh says:

    Have you been able to identify the hymn sung here, Pete?

  2. Now that’s how it’s done!

  3. […] I said to Pete Helms, who found this amazing piece, now that’s how it’s […]

  4. Aahh, I had this video saved in my inbox from when you first posted this and I loved it so much I was going to keep the email saved so I could come back and watch it again. Now it says the video is private. You don’t happen to know anything else about it do you?

Leave a Reply

