YouTube and Such


I posted a -very- brief video at YouTube because I’m playing with the idea of adding video chats (and maybe lecture-like things?) as part of the goings-on here at Aspis of Ares.

You should let me know what you think, and if you like the idea, maybe you can leave a comment and help me brainstorm discussion/lecture ideas. I know not everyone might be thrilled about social networking, but after watching the Pagan Hangout over on Star Foster’s Pantheon blog, I am totally down for using my Google + account for all that video chat goodness, and encourage you to join me.

Well, hope you all like it, and I look forward to hearing everyone’s feedback on the idea. As always, Hail Ares!

2 comments on “YouTube and Such

  1. heresthekie says:

    I think that’s a great idea! It’s a way for people to get to know you better!

  2. I had thought about doing videos, but I am not very comfortable in front of the camera lol. But I do think you have a great idea 🙂 I am on G+ 🙂

Leave a Reply

