Dear Pagan Community,


The easiest way to avoid getting your panties in a bunch is to go commando.

Sincerely,

Ares

4 comments on “Dear Pagan Community,

  1. ladyimbrium says:

    You have no idea how much this made me laugh….. or maybe you do. Eh.

  2. J_Agathokles says:

    Especially if do it like the ancients, who wore no underwear at all. LOL. Which could be pretty handy in the army, with all that “male bonding” going on. 😀 *glassy eyes* *drool* 😛

  3. I was at work checking my email. I thought I was in for some serious soap boxing, but instead I am overcome with obnoxious laughter in the middle of a crowded call center.

    Thank you for that.

Leave a Reply

