And the Winners Are:


Congratulations to our winners!

The winning poetry entry was “Foster Father” by AJ Brokaw.

The winning essay entry was “Understanding Ares” by Terence P Ward.

 

A big thank you goes out to everyone who submitted to the contest, you all make Ares very proud.

5 comments on “And the Winners Are:

  1. Aj / Melia says:

    Wow! Thanks Pete and everyone who voted for me. There were a lot of great entries so I never thought I’d win! Hail Ares!

  2. Thanks, all — I am humbled.

  3. […] that Pete Helms’ Ares agon has commenced, with the crowns of victory properly going to AJ Brokaw and Terence P Ward for the amazing pieces they entered, I figured I […]

Leave a Reply

