Radio Day


Video may have killed the radio star, but I’m bringing radio back tonight as a guest of Galina and Sannion on Wyrd Ways Radio at 10e/9c.

We’ll be talking about Ares, the military, and other cool stuff. It’d mean a lot if some of y’all called in. You can read the official press release and find the show by following the link below.

http://krasskova.weebly.com/8/post/2013/09/wednesday-september-4-guest.html

4 comments on “Radio Day

  1. I didn’t get to hear all of it, but I like what I did hear!

    Toward the end, you mentioned an Ares devotional–I’m assuming that’s an anthology, right? Has that been formally proposed/opened for submissions yet? If so, I have a few for you…

Leave a Reply

