Anthology Update


I wanted to update everyone about the progress the Anthology, which is as yet untitled (a poll will be coming soon, methinks). I’ve been keeping a spreadsheet of all the submissions, because I’m a nerd like that, and this is what I have so far:

 

Poetry: 1 Ares and 3 Mars

Prayers: 4 Ares and 1 Mars

Photo: 1 Ares

Short Story: 1 Mars

 

So far it’s a pretty good mix. for being open only two months, I’ve received 11 entries, with pledges of at least ten more. Remember, you have until 1 Aug.

Leave a Reply

