A Request


So my friend sent me a job opening the other day for a writing position at her company. It’s a creative writing post doing blogging for the performance automotive industry, and they require a portfolio.

So, with that on the table, I wanted to know which of my posts y’all like the best. My stats can only say so much; the most well-written pieces, including some of my articles from the paper, will be going in and submitted to the company.

 

Feel free to comment on your favorite articles, and thanks for the help!

2 comments on “A Request

Leave a Reply

